Dear colleagues,


We understand how important it is during this confinement period to exercise our mind by reading, in order not to affect our mental health due to overstressing ourselves over Covid-19 news and to acquire more knowledge during your free time.

We are therefore pleased to share with you a list of platforms where you can freely access online educational support materials, e-books, sports news, medical news, journals and academic materials.

 

Human Resources

Introduction to International Human Resource Management https://alison.com/topic/learn/65365/module-1-learning-outcomes 

Fundamentals of Human Resources https://alison.com/topic/learn/65831/learning-outcomes

Introduction to Modern HRM https://alison.com/topic/learn/72520/the-role-of-hrm-leaning-outcomes

Recruitment https://alison.com/topic/learn/72536/recruitment-learning-outcomes

Retention and Motivation https://alison.com/topic/learn/72555/retention-and-motivation-learning-outcomes

Creating Meaning for Employees https://alison.com/topic/learn/37024/choosing-your-partners

Managing Employee Performance https://alison.com/topic/learn/72571/managing-employee-performance-learning-outcomes

Operations

 

ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems (EMS) https://alison.com/topic/learn/71089/fundamentals-of-environmental-management-systems-learning-outcomes

ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management System (QMS) https://alison.com/course/iso-9001-2015-quality-management-system-qms

Introduction to Supervision https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-supervision

ISO 22000:2018 - Elements of Food Safety Management System (FSMS) https://alison.com/course/iso-22000-2018-elements-of-food-safety-management-system-fsms

Kaizen Approach - Lean Methodology for Continuous Improvement https://alison.com/course/kaizen-approach-lean-methodology-for-continuous-improvement

Fundamentals Of Using Six Sigma In Supply Chains https://alison.com/course/fundamentals-of-using-six-sigma-in-supply-chains-revised-2018

Customer Service Skills https://alison.com/course/customer-service-skills

Understanding Supply Chain Risk Management https://alison.com/course/understanding-supply-chain-risk-management-revised-2018

Fundamentals of Quality Standards https://alison.com/course/fundamentals-of-quality-standards-revised-2018

Hazard Recognition and Risk Assessment https://alison.com/course/hazard-recognition-and-risk-assessment

Applied Operations Management - Aggregate Planning https://alison.com/course/applied-operations-management-aggregate-planning-revised

Understanding Supply Chain Ecosystems  https://alison.com/course/understanding-supply-chain-ecosystems-revised-2018

The Kanban System - Lean Scheduling & Management Approach to Just in Time (JIT) https://alison.com/course/the-kanban-system-lean-scheduling-and-management-approach-to-just-in-time-jit

Productivity and Waste Management - Lean and Environmental Perspectives https://alison.com/course/productivity-and-waste-management-lean-and-environmental-perspectives

Health & Safety - Managing Noise at Work https://alison.com/course/health-and-safety-managing-noise-at-work

Fundamentals of Health and Safety in the Workplace https://alison.com/course/fundamentals-of-health-and-safety-in-the-workplace-revised


Leadership and Management

Transformational Leadership https://alison.com/course/transformational-leadership

Ethical Intelligence in Business https://alison.com/course/ethical-intelligence-in-business

Introduction to Change Management https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-change-management-revised

Introduction to Strategic Management https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-strategic-management-revised

Fundamentals of Corporate Management https://alison.com/course/fundamentals-of-corporate-management-revised-2017

Understanding Cross-Cultural Communication in International Business https://alison.com/course/understanding-cross-cultural-communication-in-international-business-revised

Introducing the Five Archetypes of Organizational Culture https://alison.com/course/introducing-the-five-archetypes-of-organizational-culture

Essential Management Skills for the Workplace https://alison.com/course/essential-management-skills-for-the-workplace-revised

Business Communication - Managing Successful Team Meetings https://alison.com/course/business-communication-managing-successful-team-meetings-revised

Business Communication - Developing Effective Business Presentation Skills https://alison.com/course/business-communication-developing-effective-business-presentation-skills-revised

 

Project Management

Designing and Implementing Monitoring and Evaluating Systems https://alison.com/course/designing-and-implementing-monitoring-and-evaluating-systems-revised

Project Management in Practice - Monitoring, Controlling and Change Management https://alison.com/course/project-management-in-practice-monitoring-controlling-and-change-management

Introduction to Project Management https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-project-management

 

Sales

Sales Techniques - Interacting with Customers https://alison.com/course/sales-techniques-interacting-with-customers-revised

Retail Management - Merchandising, Distribution and Marketing https://alison.com/course/retail-management-merchandising-distribution-and-marketing

Introduction to Modern Retailers and Consumers https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-modern-retailers-and-consumers

Sales Management - Business Ethics and Sales https://alison.com/course/sales-management-business-ethics-and-sales-revised

Introducing the Art of Negotiation https://alison.com/course/introducing-the-art-of-negotiation

Sales Prospecting and Lead Generation https://alison.com/course/sales-prospecting-and-lead-generation-revised

 

Finance

Basic Accounting https://alison.com/course/basic-accounting

Accounting - Control and Monitoring of Cash https://alison.com/course/accounting-control-and-monitoring-of-cash 

Accounting - Understanding Receivables and Payables https://alison.com/course/accounting-understanding-receivables-and-payables

Recording Business Transactions in Accounting https://alison.com/course/recording-business-transactions-in-accounting

Cash and Working Capital https://alison.com/course/cash-and-working-capital

Accounting - Measuring and Reporting Inventory https://alison.com/course/accounting-measuring-and-reporting-inventory

Adjustments for Financial Reporting https://alison.com/course/adjustments-for-financial-reporting

Financial Literacy https://alison.com/topic/learn/4762/1-0-introduction

Understanding Risk and Reward in Finance https://alison.com/course/understanding-risk-and-reward-in-finance-revised

Introduction to Balance Sheets https://alison.com/topic/learn/77234/introduction-to-balance-sheets-learning-outcomes

Introduction to Personal and Corporate Taxes https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-personal-and-corporate-taxes

 

Introduction to Simple and Compound Interest https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-simple-and-compound-interest-revised

Communication

Business Etiquette and Professionalism

https://alison.com/course/business-etiquette-and-professionalism

Dealing With Difficult People In Life & Work

https://alison.com/course/dealing-with-difficult-people-in-life-and-work

Modern Business Writing https://alison.com/course/modern-business-writing

Public Speaking https://alison.com/course/public-speaking

Presentation Skills https://alison.com/course/presentation-skills

Communication Skills https://alison.com/course/communication-skills-persuasion-and-motivation-revised